top of page

welcome!

Hello hello! Welcome to Girl Space, our own little corner of the internet where we can really, truly talk about being a girl!

My name is Manon and I live in Australia. Most of my life I have loved taking photos and have kept many diarys- but I want to feel like what I write is worthwhile. That someone, somewhere, will be able to read what I have to say and take something from it.

It's like, when you shake a soft drink can and open it, it explodes everywhere? Sometimes thats what I feel like because (and I'm not one to bottle up my feelings) the people I'm friends and family with know me and what I have to say, but I want to share it with the world.

On this little blog in the big world, I'll be sharing photos, experiences, tips, tricks, and stories for you all to enjoy!

What about you? What are you interested in? Be sure to let me know in the comments below!

lots and lots of love, manon xxx

ps, check out this pic! Don't you just love the beach?

bottom of page